EVENTS

Friday 9th December 2011 Etiquette Moonlighting Soho London.

Friday 24th December 2011 Frisky Bizness Inc Club 02 Arena London.

Saturday 31st December 2011 Gratitude New Year’s Eve Party Limited £15 Tickets.

Sunday 1st January 2012 Kemos Wine Bar.

Sunday 1st January 2012 Live Your Life IF Bar.

Sunday 1st January 2012 Inc Club 02 Arena.

Friday 13th January 2012 Etiquette Moonlighting Soho London.

Saturday 28th January 2012 Gratitude Club 2AD London.

Friday 10th February 2012 Etiquette Moonlighting Soho London.

Saturday 11th February 2012 Sincere Inc Club 02 Arena London.

Friday 9th March 2012 Etiquette Moonlighting Soho London.

Sunday 11th March 2012 Secret Sundaze @ Club 2AD City Of London.

Sunday 11th March 2012 Law Of Attraction Speed Dating Event @ Club 2AD City Of London.

Sunday 11th March 2012 Talent Exposure @ Club 2AD City Of London.

Saturday 17th March 2012 Luxury IF Bar Essex.

Tuesday 27th March 2012 Wale & Meek Millz After Party @ Club Anaya Mayfair London.

Friday 13th April 2012 Etiquette Moonlighting Soho London.

Saturday 5th May 2012 Sexy & Suave @ Club 2AD City Of London.

Saturday 5th May 2012 Delux @ Protocol London.

Friday 1st June 2012 Bliss @ Karma London.

Wednesday 23rd May 2012 To 30th May 2012 The Dom-Rep Party Dominican Republic.

Bank Holiday Monday 4th June 2012 Kings & Queens @ Club 2AD London.

Sunday 10th June 2012 Skinteeth Sundayz @ Kimos Wine Bar London.

Friday 13th July 2012 Etiquette Ladies Free “3 Year Anniversary” @ Club 2AD London.

Bank Holiday Carnival Sunday 26th August 12 Frisky Bizness Meets Havit Baby Meets Blushed @ Club Ciroc Romford Essex.

Saturday 1st September 2012 Education RnB Meets Education Dancehall @ Fire Super Club London.

Thursday 27th September 2012 Frisky @ Aura Mayfair London.

 


Advertisement

Pages: 1 2